File attachment (optional) (total file upload size cannot exceed 2MB):

Addresses Office:
801-180 Bloor St. W. Toronto, ON M5S 2V6 Canada
Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET
Holiday Closures:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020
Phone - Toll Free
(within North America):
1-800-958-5186

Telephone Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. ET
Saturday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET
Addresses Office:
110-2925 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC V5M 4X5, Canada
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. PT
Holiday Closures:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020
Phone - Toll Free
(within North America):
1-800-958-5186

Telephone Hours:
Monday to Friday
5:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT
Saturday
5:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT
CELPIP
My overall experience was positive. The staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable and helped with any issues.
- Maria, CELPIP - General LS Test Taker
CELPIP
The CELPIP test is more connected to Canadian experiences, also the language and accent are easier to understand.
- Eric, CELPIP - General Test Taker
paragon
A Subsidiary of:
ubc